Camaraderie?
42 Years!
& 26 Years of
Driver’s Schools!

CVCJoin Us!Join our page on Facebook. Follow us on twitter! Subscribe to our Channel! BMW CCA

Home  Calendar  Events  Announcements  Driver’s School
Contact  Sponsors  Articles-Info  Classifieds  DZ Online  Gallery  Videos

Patronize our Sponsors...Thanks!
Get up to the minute Club news.
 
Insurance Waiver & Minor’s Waiver
IMPORTANT Note!


Chapter Contacts

::: Please, call between 7 PM and 9 PM only.

::: OFFICERS

 

President and Chapter Contact
     Lance Johnson LJohnson@ctvalley.org
    860-537-1715

Vice President / Activities Chairman
    Adrian Pasterna APasternak@ctvalley.org


Secretary
    John Bate JBate@ctvalley.org
    

Treasurer, Driver's School Coordinator + Registrar
     David Rich DRich@ctvalley.org
    860-638-9087

::: MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

 

Advertising Manager
     Roger Chartie RChartier@ctvalley.org

Tire Rack Street Survival Chairman
     Dave Ortoli
DOrtoli@ctvalley.org
    203-269-8761

Membership Chairperson
     Heather Centrella HCentrella@ctvalley.org

Jonathan Bisset
JEBisset@ctvalley.org

Joe Robinson
JRobinson@ctvalley.org

Willy Wiley
wwiley@ctvalley.org

jerri Wiley
jwiley@ctvalley.org

Bob Morin
RMorin@ctvalley.org

Sheila Morin
SMorin@ctvalley.org

::: DEDICATED SUPPORT PERSONNEL

 
Chapter Tech Advisor
     Pete Smith
     860-649-8817 
     81 Hilliard St, Manchester, CT

Door Prizes
     Roger Chartier
     rchartier@comcast.net

Library
     Scott Chamberlain
     860-350-4670
Chief Driving Instructor
     Wally Thomas
     203-538-5247


Driver's School Coordinator + Registrar
     David Rich
     DRich@ctvalley.org
     860-638-9087

Driving School Tech Coordinator
     Hugh McGurgan

::: HELPFUL PEOPLE FROM BMW CCA

  Vice-President, North Atlantic Zone
     John Sullivan
     617-696-1477
     northatlanticrvp@bmwcca.org
 

::: OTHERS

 
Webmaster
     Iggy Makarevich
     iggymak@gmail.com
     Iggy Makarevich
     High Strangeness Art
     What’s All This, Then?

DZ Newsletter submissions and questions:
     send them to...
     DZ@ctvalley.org

::: MAILING ADDRESS

 
BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.
P.O. Box 432
Hartford, CT 06141


::: Please, call between 7 PM and 9 PM only.


Want to Go Green?
Get the DZ as a PDF!

The DZ is now available as a PDF file via links on this page.

If you would like to be removed from the mailings of future printed versions,
please email your name, membership number and address to: NO-DZ@ctvalley.org


Main Page | Events | Calendar | Driver's School | Articles/Info | Gallery
Announcements | Our Sponsors | Member Classifieds | Videos

cvc BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc., P.O. Box 432, Hartford, CT 06141

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2009 BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.