Don’t wait for news!
Join our page on Facebook.Follow us on twitter!Subscribe to our Channel!CVCBMW CCA

Chapter Contacts

BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter

Camaraderie? 43 Years!
Twenty Seven Years
of Driver’s Schools!

::: Please, call between 7 PM and 9 PM only.

::: OFFICERS

President and Chapter Contact

   Willy Wiley


 WWiley@ctvalley.org

Vice President and Activities Chairman

Adrian Pasternak


APasternak@ctvalley.org

Secretary

   John Bate


JBate@ctvalley.org

Treasurer, Driver’s School Coordinator and Registrar

   David Rich

DRich@ctvalley.org   860-638-9087

::: MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Advertising Manager

   Roger Chartier   
RChartier@ctvalley.org

Tire Rack Street Survival Chair

   Dave Ortoli   
DOrtoli@ctvalley.org   203-269-8761

Membership Chair

   Joe Robinson   
JRobinson@ctvalley.org

Newsletter Editor

   Danielle Cartolano
  DCartolano@ctvalley.org

   Heather Centrella   HCentrella@ctvalley.org

   jerri Wiley      jWiley@ctvalley.org

   Jonathan Bisset      jeb@pai.necoxmail.com

   David Mucciacciaro   soccerstar01@yahoo.com

   Bob Morin   RMorin@ctvalley.org

::: DEDICATED SUPPORT PERSONNEL


Chapter Tech Advisor


   Pete Smith   860-649-8817   81 Hilliard St, Manchester, CT

Door Prizes

   Roger Chartier
   rchartier@comcast.net

Library

   Scott Chamberlain
   860-350-4670

Chief Driving Instructor

   Michael Menatian
   MMenatian@ctvalley.org


Driver’s School Coordinator + Registrar

   David Rich
   DRich@ctvalley.org   \860-638-9087

Driver’s School Tech Coordinator

   Hugh McGurgan

::: HELPFUL PEOPLE FROM BMW CCA

 
Vice-President, North Atlantic Zone


     John Sullivan

     617-696-1477
     northatlanticrvp@bmwcca.org

 

::: OTHERS

 
Webmaster

     Iggy Makarevich

     iggymak@gmail.com

     Iggy Makarevich
            High Strangeness Art
                    What’s All This, Then?
DZ Newsletter submissions and questions:
     send them to...
     DZ@ctvalley.org

::: MAILING ADDRESS

 
BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.
P.O. Box 432
Hartford, CT 06141


::: Please, call between 7 PM and 9 PM only.


Want to Go Green?
Get the DZ as a PDF!

The DZ is now available as a PDF file via links on this page.

If you would like to be removed from the mailings of future printed versions, please email your name, membership number and address to: NO-DZ@ctvalley.org


the web this site

Club News – direct to your inbox
 

cvcBMW Car Club of America
Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.
P.O.Box 432, Hartford CT 06141

About  Privacy  ©2016 BMW CCA CVC, Inc.

site & maintenance by
Website by Iggy Makarevich