Get up to the minute Club news.
 
Insurance Waiver & Minor’s Waiver
IMPORTANT Note!
Join our page on Facebook.Follow us on twitter!Subscribe to our Channel!CVCBMW CCA

Camaraderie? 43 Years!
& Twenty Seven Years
of Driver’s Schools!


Chapter Contacts

::: Please, call between 7 PM and 9 PM only.

::: OFFICERS

 

President and Chapter Contact

     Willy Wiley

         WWiley@ctvalley.org

Vice President and Activities Chairman

    Adrian Pasternak

         APasternak@ctvalley.org


Secretary

    John Bate

         JBate@ctvalley.org

Treasurer, Driver’s School Coordinator and Registrar

     David Rich

         DRich@ctvalley.org

           860-638-9087

::: MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

 


Advertising Manager


     Roger Chartier
         
RChartier@ctvalley.org

Tire Rack Street Survival Chair

     Dave Ortoli
         
DOrtoli@ctvalley.org

             203-269-8761

Membership Chair

    
Joe Robinson
         JRobinson@ctvalley.org

Jonathan Bisset
   jeb@pai.necoxmail.com

Newsletter Editor

  Danielle Cartolano
    DCartolano@ctvalley.org


jerri Wiley
   jWiley@ctvalley.org

Heather CentrellaHCentrella@ctvalley.org


Bob Morin
   RMorin@ctvalley.org


David Mucciacciaro
   soccerstar01@yahoo.com

::: DEDICATED SUPPORT PERSONNEL

 

Chapter Tech Advisor


     Pete Smith
     860-649-8817 
     81 Hilliard St, Manchester, CT

Door Prizes

     Roger Chartier

     rchartier@comcast.net

Library

     Scott Chamberlain

     860-350-4670

Chief Driving Instructor

     Michael Menitian

     MMenitian@ctvalley.org


Driver’s School Coordinator + Registrar

     David Rich

     DRich@ctvalley.org

     860-638-9087

Driver’s School Tech Coordinator

     Hugh McGurgan

::: HELPFUL PEOPLE FROM BMW CCA

 
Vice-President, North Atlantic Zone


     John Sullivan

     617-696-1477
     northatlanticrvp@bmwcca.org

 

::: OTHERS

 
Webmaster

     Iggy Makarevich

     iggymak@gmail.com

     Iggy Makarevich
            High Strangeness Art
                    What’s All This, Then?
DZ Newsletter submissions and questions:
     send them to...
     DZ@ctvalley.org

::: MAILING ADDRESS

 
BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.
P.O. Box 432
Hartford, CT 06141


::: Please, call between 7 PM and 9 PM only.


Want to Go Green?
Get the DZ as a PDF!

The DZ is now available as a PDF file via links on this page.

If you would like to be removed from the mailings of future printed versions,
please email your name, membership number and address to: NO-DZ@ctvalley.org


Main PageCalendarDriver’s SchoolArticlesGallery

AnnouncementsOur SponsorsContact UsMember ClassifiedsVideos

cvc BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc., P.O. Box 432, Hartford, CT 06141

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2009 BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.