CVCJoin the CVC page on Facebook.   Follow us on twitter!   BMW CCA
Home
  Calendar  Driver’s School  Articles-Info  Events  Gallery
Announcements  Sponsors  Contact  DZ Online  Classifieds  Videos


Get up to the minute Club news in your inbox.
 


Chapter Contacts

:::::  Please, call between 7 PM and 9 PM only.      

::::: OFFICERS

 

President and Chapter Contact
     Lance Johnson
     LJohnson@ctvalley.org
     860-537-1715

Vice President / Activities Chairman
    Adrian Pasternak
    APasternak@ctvalley.org

Secretary
     Vacant
    

Treasurer
     David Rich
     DRich@ctvalley.org
     860-657-3234

::::: MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

 

Advertising Manager
    Roger Chartier
     RChartier@ctvalley.org

Tire Rack Street Survival Chairman
     Dave Ortoli

     DOrtoli@ctvalley.org
     203-269-8761

Membership Chairperson
     Heather Centrella
     HCentrella@ctvalley.org

     George Coleman
     GColeman@ctvalley.org

     Peter Rossato
     PRossato@ctvalley.org

     Bob Morin
     RMorin@ctvalley.org

     Sheila Morin
     SMorin@ctvalley.org

     Amilcar Vargas
     AVargas@ctvalley.org

     jerri Wiley
     jWiley@ctvalley.org

     Willy Wiley
     WWiley@ctvalley.org

::::: DEDICATED SUPPORT PERSONNEL

 
Chapter Tech Advisor
     Pete Smith
     860-649-8817 
     81 Hilliard St, Manchester, CT

Door Prizes
     Roger Chartier
     rchartier@comcast.net

Library
     Scott Chamberlain
     860-350-4670
Chief Driving Instructor
     Wally Thomas
     203-445-0780


Driver's School Coordinator + Registrar
     Peter Rossato
     prossato@ctvalley.org
     860-296-3137

Driving School Tech Coordinator
     Hugh McGurgan

::::: HELPFUL PEOPLE FROM BMW CCA

  Vice-President, North Atlantic Zone
     John Sullivan
     617-696-1477
     northatlanticrvp@bmwcca.org
 

::::: OTHERS

 
Webmaster
     Iggy Makarevich
     iggymak@ifmproductions.com
     Iggy Makarevich
     High Strangeness Art
     What’s All This, Then?

DZ Newsletter submissions and questions:
     send them to...
     DZ@ctvalley.org

::::: MAILING ADDRESS  

 
BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.
P.O. Box 432
Hartford, CT 06141


:::::  Please, call between 7 PM and 9 PM only.  


Want to Go Green?
Get the DZ as a PDF!

The DZ is now available as a PDF file via links on this page.

If you would like to be removed from the mailings of future printed versions,
please email your name, membership number and address to: NO-DZ@ctvalley.org


Main Page | Events | Calendar | Driver's School | Articles/Info | Gallery
Announcements | Our Sponsors | Member Classifieds | Videos

cvc BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc., P.O. Box 432, Hartford, CT 06141

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2009 BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.